Here is an overview of the works of author TJ Mott. Visit About to learn more about him, purchase his works at his page, or take a look at his profile to see reviews.

The Thaddeus Marcell Chronicles

A Science Fiction Series

The Thaddeus Marcell Chronicles is a six-novel science fiction series and two companion short stories, following the adventures and misadventures of mercenary company owner Admiral Thad Marcell along with his side quest to locate the missing world of Earth.

Secrets of Earth

A Science Fiction Series

Secrets of Earth is a planned science fiction series which takes place approximately 30 years after the conclusion of The Thaddeus Marcell Chronicles. In this series, Gray Fleet agent Gabriel Marcell must go on a vital mission for his father. But he soon becomes accidentally separated from known space. There, far beyond the borders of mapped space, he stumbles into a great new threat: an imminent invasion from a distant and powerful civilization.

Now, he must find his way back home before it’s too late. But first he must ally with his greatest enemy and survive deadly attacks from forces both friend and foe. And along the way, he discovers an old Marcell family secret, as well as ancient truths that will shatter mankind’s understanding of its own history…

TJ Mott at The Daily WTF

Tech Humor

TJ has written for The Daily WTF, a website devoted to tech humor, programming jokes, and horror stories from the field of Information Technology. See his works here: